Impact

We’d like you to take a closer look at our grantees. Grant recipients for the current year are displayed below. Please click on the website links to discover more about each institution’s mission, programs and latest developments. Please use the Search Database, at the bottom of the page, to search for grants made in a previous year.

Year Name Grant Amount Type of Support Website
2022 24th Street Theatre Company $35,000 General Operating Support 24thstreet.org
2022 Al Wooten Jr. Youth Center $30,000 General Operating Support wootencenter.org
2022 Alzheimer’s Los Angeles $25,000 General Operating Support alzheimersla.org
2022 Beit T’Shuvah $25,000 Program Support beittshuvah.org
2022 Big Brothers Big Sisters of Greater Los Angeles Inc $30,000 General Operating Support bbbsla.org
2022 Big Brothers Big Sisters Of Orange County and the Inland Empire $30,000 General Operating Support ocbigs.org
2022 Boys And Girls Club Of Vista $20,000 General Operating Support bgcvista.org
2022 Boys & Girls Clubs Of Long Beach $20,000 General Operating Support bgclublb.org
2022 Boys Hope Girls Hope $20,000 General Operating Support bhghsocal.org
2022 California State University Northridge Foundation $25,000 Discretionary Grant csun.edu
2022 CalTech $4,000 Discretionary Grant caltech.edu
2022 Casa Youth Shelter $35,000 General Operating Support casayouthshelter.org
2022 Community Health Alliance Of Pasadena $15,000 Program Support chapcare.org
2022 Childrens Burn Foundation $10,000 Discretionary Grant childburn.org
2022 Childrens Hospital Of Los Angeles $100,000 General Operating Support chla.org
2022 City Hearts: Kids Say Yes To The Arts $30,000 General Operating Support cityhearts.org
2022 Club 21 Learning And Resource Center Inc $15,000 General Operating Support clubtwentyone.org
2022 Convalescent Aid Society $10,000 Program Support cas1.org
2022 Direct Relief $50,000 Discretionary Grant directrelief.org
2022 Exceptional Minds $75,000 General Operating Support exceptional-minds.org
2022 First Place For Youth $30,000 Program Support firstplaceforyouth.org
2022 Food Finders Inc $20,000 General Operating Support foodfinders.org
2022 Harbor Community Clinic $25,000 Program Support harborchc.org
2022 Heal The Bay $25,000 Program Support healthebay.org
2022 Hollywood Community Housing Corporation $25,000 Program Support hollywoodhousing.org
2022 Hope Of The Valley Rescue Mission $50,000 Program Support hopeofthevalley.org
2022 Human Options Inc $20,000 Program Support humanoptions.org
2022 International Bird Rescue $20,000 General Operating Support birdrescue.org
2022 Jewish Big Brothers Big Sisters of LA $30,000 Program Support jbbbsla.org
2022 JFCS Long Beach $25,000 General Operating Support jfcslongbeach.org
2022 LAMusArt $20,000 General Operating Support lamusart.org
2022 Learning Ally Inc $20,000 General Operating Support learningally.org
2022 Little Kids Rock Inc $35,000 Program Support littlekidsrock.org
2022 Lollipop Theater Network $30,000 General Operating Support lollipoptheater.org
2022 Los Angeles Childrens Chorus $25,000 General Operating Support lachildrenschorus.org
2022 Los Angeles County Department of Arts and Culture $40,000 General Operating Support lacountyartsedcollective.org
2022 Los Angeles Police Foundation $25,000 Program Support supportlapd.org
2022 MedShare International $50,000 Discretionary Grant medshare.org
2022 Midnight Mission $100,000 General Operating Support midnightmission.org
2022 Mountain Communities Boys And Girls Club $20,000 General Operating Support mcbgc.org
2022 Pasadena Art Alliance $5,000 Discretionary Grant pasadenaartalliance.org
2022 Physicians For Human Rights Inc $25,000 General Operating Support phr.org
2022 Pueblo Nuevo for Camino Nuevo Charter Academy $30,000 General Operating Support pueblonuevo.org
2022 R. M. Pyles Boys Camp $25,000 General Operating Support pylescamp.org
2022 Railroad Street Youth Project $55,000 General Operating Support rsyp.org
2022 Ramona Convent Secondary School $35,000 Program Support ramonaconvent.org
2022 Ryman Arts $25,000 General Operating Support rymanarts.org
2022 School On Wheels Inc $50,000 General Operating Support schoolonwheels.org
2022 Sharefest Community Development Inc $25,000 General Operating Support sharefestinc.org
2022 Southern California Counseling Center $30,000 General Operating Support sccc-la.org
2022 Street Poets Inc $25,000 General Operating Support streetpoetsinc.com
2022 Strive $30,000 General Operating Support strive-la.org
2022 Support The Enlisted Project Inc $75,000 Program Support teamSTEPusa.org
2022 Team Rubicon $30,000 Discretionary Grant teamrubiconusa.org
2022 Team Western Kentucky Tornado Relief Fund $100,000 Discretionary Grant secure.kentucky.gov
2022 Think Together $40,000 Program Support thinktogether.org
2022 Travis Roy Foundation $25,000 Discretionary Grant travisroyfoundation.org
2022 Union Rescue Mission $150,000 General Operating Support urm.org
2022 Union Station Homeless Services $100,000 General Operating Support unionstationhs.org
2022 United States Veterans Initiative $80,000 General Operating Support usvetsinc.org
2022 UNITE-LA $15,000 Program Support unitela.com
2022 Villa Esperanza Services $50,000 General Operating Support villaesperanzaservices.org
2022 Village Family Services $30,000 General Operating Support thevillagefs.org
2022 Wayfinder Family Services $30,000 Program Support wayfinderfamily.org
2022 Wings Of Hope $25,000 Program Support wingsofhope.ngo
2022 WomenShelter Of Long Beach $30,000 General Operating Support womenshelterlb.org
2022 World Central Kitchen $50,000 Discretionary Grant wck.org
2022 AbilityFirst $7,843 Discretionary Grant abilityfirst.org
2022 American Cancer Society. Inc. $20,000 Discretionary Grant cancer.org
2022 American Youth Symphony Inc $20,000 General Operating Support aysymphony.org
2022 Association Of Catholic Student Councils $25,000 Program Support tacsc.org
2022 Berkshire Grown Inc $15,000 Program Support berkshiregrown.org
2022 Boys & Girls Clubs Of Metro Los Angeles $20,000 General Operating Support bgcmla.org
2022 Chamber Music Unbound $5,000 Discretionary Grant felicitrio.com
2022 College Track $25,000 Program Support collegetrack.org
2022 PowerMyLearning $50,000 General Operating Support powermylearning.org
2022 Direct Relief $50,000 Discretionary Grant directrelief.org
2022 Eastern Sierra Land Trust $5,000 Discretionary Grant eslt.org
2022 FosterAll $25,000 General Operating Support fosterall.org
2022 The Frostig Center $50,000 General Operating Support frostigschool.org
2022 Los Angeles County Arboretum and Botanic Garden $20,000 Program Support arboretum.org
2022 Los Angeles Education Partnership $30,000 General Operating Support laep.org
2022 Los Angeles Opera Company $250,000 Program Support laopera.org
2022 MedShare International $50,000 Discretionary Grant medshare.org
2022 Mercy House Living Centers $15,000 Program Support mercyhouse.net
2022 Move A Child Higher Inc $15,000 General Operating Support moveachildhigher.org
2022 NatureBridge $25,000 Program Support naturebridge.org
2022 Norman Rockwell Museum At Stockbridge Inc $40,000 Program Support nrm.org
2022 Pathways of Hope $20,000 Program Support pohoc.org
2022 Playworks $30,000 Program Support playworks.org
2022 The Priority Center $25,000 General Operating Support theprioritycenter.org
2022 Project Angel Food $50,000 General Operating Support angelfood.org
2022 Saint Genevieve High School $30,000 Program Support sgps.org
2022 Side Street Projects $25,000 General Operating Support sidestreet.org
2022 Western Center On Law And Poverty $40,000 General Operating Support wclp.org
2022 World Central Kitchen $50,000 Discretionary Grant wck.org
2022 American Cancer Society. Inc. $10,000.00 Discretionary Grant cancer.org
2022 Antaeus Company $10,000.00 General Operating Support antaeus.org
2022 Berkshire Medical Center $10,000.00 Discretionary Grant berkshirehealthsystems.org
2022 Boys & Girls Club Of West San Gabriel Valley $20,000.00 General Operating Support wsgvbgc.org
2022 California Aquatic Therapy & Wellness Center (DBA Pools of Hope) $30,000.00 General Operating Support caaquatictherapy.com
2022 CASA of Los Angeles $35,000.00 Program Support casala.org
2022 Cathedral High School $20,000.00 Program Support cathedralhs.org
2022 The Center in Hollywood $10,000.00 Discretionary Grant thecenterinhollywood.org
2022 The Chrysalis Center $50,000.00 General Operating Support changelives.org
2022 Direct Relief $50,000.00 Discretionary Grant directrelief.org
2022 Dolores Mission School $45,000.00 General Operating Support doloresmissionschool.org
2022 Door Of Hope $40,000.00 General Operating Support doorofhope.us
2022 EngAGE Inc $25,000.00 Program Support engagedaging.org
2022 Environmental Nature Center $25,000.00 Program Support encenter.org
2022 Elizabeth House $30,000.00 General Operating Support elizabethhouse.net
2022 Foothill Unity Center, Inc. $30,000.00 General Operating Support foothillunitycenter.org
2022 Fund For Partnership For Success $30,000.00 General Operating Support pfspasadena.org
2022 Grand Performances $15,000.00 General Operating Support grandperformances.org
2022 Helping Hand Worldwide Inc $30,000.00 General Operating Support thehelpinghandworldwide.org
2022 Kansas Christian College $10,000.00 Discretionary Grant kansaschristian.edu
2022 Kidsave $25,000.00 Program Support kidsave.org
2022 Koreatown Youth And Community Center Inc $30,000.00 Program Support kyccla.org
2022 LACER Afterschool Programs $25,000.00 General Operating Support lacerafterschool.org
2022 Los Angeles Conservation Corps $25,000.00 General Operating Support lacorps.org
2022 Los Angeles Master Chorale $25,000.00 Program Support lamasterchorale.org
2022 Make A Wish Foundation Of Greater Los Angeles $25,000.00 Program Support wish.org
2022 Meals On Wheels Of Long Beach $30,000.00 General Operating Support mealsonwheelsoflongbeach.org
2022 Mission Flight $30,000.00 General Operating Support missionflight.org
2022 Natural History Museums of Los Angeles County $25,000.00 Program Support nhm.org
2022 A Noise Within $30,000.00 Program Support anoisewithin.org
2022 ONEgeneration $25,000.00 General Operating Support onegeneration.org
2022 Operation Jump Start $30,000.00 Program Support operationjumpstart.org
2022 Pasadena Symphony Association $25,000.00 Program Support pasadenasymphony-pops.org
2022 The People’s Pantry $25,000.00 Discretionary Grant thepeoplespantrygb.org
2022 Providence TrinityCare Hospice Foundation $25,000.00 General Operating Support foundation.providence.org
2022 Proyecto Pastoral $50,000.00 Program Support proyectopastoral.org
2022 Saga Mental Health and Relationship Centers $15,000.00 Discretionary Grant sagacenter.org
2022 Skechers Foundation $5,000.00 Discretionary Grant skechersfriendshipwalk.com
2022 Society Of Saint Vincent de Paul Council Of Los Angeles $25,000.00 Program Support svdpla.org
2022 South Bay Children’s Health Center Association Inc $25,000.00 General Operating Support sbchc.com
2022 South Coast Botanic Garden Foundation Inc $25,000.00 General Operating Support southcoastbotanicgarden.org
2022 South County Outreach $20,000.00 General Operating Support sco-oc.org
2022 SPIRITT Family Services $25,000.00 General Operating Support spiritt.org
2022 Stone Soup Child Care Programs $30,000.00 Program Support stonesoupchildcare.org
2022 Taking The Reins $30,000.00 Program Support takingthereins.org
2022 Team Eastern Kentucky Flood Relief Fund $100,000.00 Discretionary Grant secure.kentucky.gov
2022 Tom Wathen Center $10,000.00 Discretionary Grant flabobairport.org
2022 Upward Bound House $30,000.00 General Operating Support upwardboundhouse.org
2022 World Central Kitchen $50,000.00 Discretionary Grant wck.org