Impact

We’d like you to take a closer look at our grantees. Grant recipients for the current year are displayed below. Please click on the website links to discover more about each institution’s mission, programs and latest developments. Please use the Search Database, at the bottom of the page, to search for grants made in a previous year.

Year Name Grant Amount Type of Support Website
2022 24th Street Theatre Company $35,000 General Operating Support https://www.24thstreet.org/
2022 Al Wooten Jr. Youth Center $30,000 General Operating Support http://www.wootencenter.org
2022 Alzheimer’s Los Angeles $25,000 General Operating Support http://www.alzheimersla.org
2022 Beit T’Shuvah $25,000 Program Support http://www.beittshuvah.org
2022 Big Brothers Big Sisters of Greater Los Angeles Inc $30,000 General Operating Support https://bbbsla.org
2022 Big Brothers Big Sisters Of Orange County and the Inland Empire $30,000 General Operating Support https://www.ocbigs.org
2022 Boys And Girls Club Of Vista $20,000 General Operating Support http://www.bgcvista.org
2022 Boys & Girls Clubs Of Long Beach $20,000 General Operating Support http://www.bgclublb.org
2022 Boys Hope Girls Hope $20,000 General Operating Support http://www.bhghsocal.org
2022 California State University Northridge Foundation $25,000 Discretionary Grant http://www.csun.edu
2022 CalTech $4,000 Discretionary Grant http://www.caltech.edu/
2022 Casa Youth Shelter $35,000 General Operating Support http://www.casayouthshelter.org
2022 Community Health Alliance Of Pasadena $15,000 Program Support http://chapcare.org
2022 Childrens Burn Foundation $10,000 Discretionary Grant http://www.childburn.org
2022 Childrens Hospital Of Los Angeles $100,000 General Operating Support http://www.chla.org
2022 City Hearts: Kids Say Yes To The Arts $30,000 General Operating Support https://cityhearts.org/
2022 Club 21 Learning And Resource Center Inc $15,000 General Operating Support http://www.clubtwentyone.org
2022 Convalescent Aid Society $10,000 Program Support http://cas1.org
2022 Direct Relief $50,000 Discretionary Grant http://www.directrelief.org
2022 Exceptional Minds $75,000 General Operating Support http://www.exceptional-minds.org
2022 First Place For Youth $30,000 Program Support http://www.firstplaceforyouth.org
2022 Food Finders Inc $20,000 General Operating Support http://www.foodfinders.org
2022 Harbor Community Clinic $25,000 Program Support http://harborchc.org
2022 Heal The Bay $25,000 Program Support https://healthebay.org
2022 Hollywood Community Housing Corporation $25,000 Program Support http://www.hollywoodhousing.org
2022 Hope Of The Valley Rescue Mission $50,000 Program Support http://www.hopeofthevalley.org
2022 Human Options Inc $20,000 Program Support http://www.humanoptions.org
2022 International Bird Rescue $20,000 General Operating Support https://www.birdrescue.org/
2022 Jewish Big Brothers Big Sisters of LA $30,000 Program Support http://www.jbbbsla.org
2022 JFCS Long Beach $25,000 General Operating Support http://www.jfcslongbeach.org
2022 LAMusArt $20,000 General Operating Support http://www.lamusart.org
2022 Learning Ally Inc $20,000 General Operating Support http://learningally.org
2022 Little Kids Rock Inc $35,000 Program Support http://www.littlekidsrock.org
2022 Lollipop Theater Network $30,000 General Operating Support http://www.lollipoptheater.org
2022 Los Angeles Childrens Chorus $25,000 General Operating Support http://www.lachildrenschorus.org
2022 Los Angeles County Department of Arts and Culture $40,000 General Operating Support https://www.lacountyartsedcollective.org/
2022 Los Angeles Police Foundation $25,000 Program Support http://www.supportlapd.org
2022 MedShare International $50,000 Discretionary Grant http://www.medshare.org
2022 Midnight Mission $100,000 General Operating Support http://www.midnightmission.org
2022 Mountain Communities Boys And Girls Club $20,000 General Operating Support https://www.mcbgc.org
2022 Pasadena Art Alliance $5,000 Discretionary Grant pasadenaartalliance.org
2022 Physicians For Human Rights Inc $25,000 General Operating Support https://www.phr.org
2022 Pueblo Nuevo for Camino Nuevo Charter Academy $30,000 General Operating Support http://www.pueblonuevo.org
2022 R. M. Pyles Boys Camp $25,000 General Operating Support https://www.pylescamp.org
2022 Railroad Street Youth Project $55,000 General Operating Support http://www.rsyp.org
2022 Ramona Convent Secondary School $35,000 Program Support http://www.ramonaconvent.org
2022 Ryman Arts $25,000 General Operating Support http://www.rymanarts.org
2022 School On Wheels Inc $50,000 General Operating Support http://www.schoolonwheels.org
2022 Sharefest Community Development Inc $25,000 General Operating Support http://www.sharefestinc.org
2022 Southern California Counseling Center $30,000 General Operating Support http://www.sccc-la.org
2022 Street Poets Inc $25,000 General Operating Support https://streetpoetsinc.com/
2022 Strive $30,000 General Operating Support http://www.strive-la.org
2022 Support The Enlisted Project Inc $75,000 Program Support http://www.teamSTEPusa.org
2022 Team Rubicon $30,000 Discretionary Grant https://teamrubiconusa.org
2022 Team Western Kentucky Tornado Relief Fund $100,000 Discretionary Grant https://secure.kentucky.gov/formservices/Finance/WKYRelief
2022 Think Together $40,000 Program Support http://www.thinktogether.org
2022 Travis Roy Foundation $25,000 Discretionary Grant https://www.travisroyfoundation.org/
2022 Union Rescue Mission $150,000 General Operating Support http://www.urm.org
2022 Union Station Homeless Services $100,000 General Operating Support https://unionstationhs.org
2022 United States Veterans Initiative $80,000 General Operating Support http://www.usvetsinc.org
2022 UNITE-LA $15,000 Program Support https://www.unitela.com/
2022 Villa Esperanza Services $50,000 General Operating Support http://www.villaesperanzaservices.org
2022 Village Family Services $30,000 General Operating Support http://www.thevillagefs.org
2022 Wayfinder Family Services $30,000 Program Support http://www.wayfinderfamily.org
2022 Wings Of Hope $25,000 Program Support http://wingsofhope.ngo
2022 WomenShelter Of Long Beach $30,000 General Operating Support https://www.womenshelterlb.org/
2022 World Central Kitchen $50,000 Discretionary Grant https://wck.org