Impact

We’d like you to take a closer look at our grantees. Grant recipients for the current year are displayed below. Please click on the website links to discover more about each institution’s mission, programs and latest developments. Please use the Search Database, at the bottom of the page, to search for grants made in a previous year.

Year Name Grant Amount Type of Support Website
2021 Air Force Museum Foundation $15,000.00 Discretionary Grant http://afmuseum.org
2021 Alcoholism Center For Women Inc $25,000.00 General Operating Support http://www.alcoholismcenterforwomen.org
2021 Alliance College-Ready Public Schools Foundation $250,000.00 General Operating Support http://www.laalliancefoundation.org
2021 Alliance For Children’s Rights $50,000.00 Program Support https://allianceforchildrensrights.org
2021 Alzheimer’s Family Center $25,000.00 Program Support http://www.afscenter.org
2021 American Red Cross – Los Angeles Region $50,000.00 Discretionary Grant http://www.redcross.org
2021 Ascending Lights Leadership Network $25,000.00 General Operating Support http://www.ascendinglights.org
2021 Berkshire Immigrant Center $20,000.00 General Operating Support http://berkshireic.org
2021 Boys & Girls Club Of West San Gabriel Valley $20,000.00 General Operating Support http://www.wsgvbgc.org
2021 Boys & Girls Clubs Of Central Orange Coast $20,000.00 General Operating Support http://www.boysandgirlsclub.com
2021 Boys & Girls Clubs Of Metro Los Angeles $20,000.00 General Operating Support http://www.bgcmla.org
2021 Bright Prospect $25,000.00 General Operating Support http://www.brightprospect.org
2021 CalTech $4,000.00 Discretionary Grant http://www.caltech.edu
2021 Carousel Ranch Inc $20,000.00 Program Support http://www.carouselranch.org
2021 Caterina’s Club $15,000.00 General Operating Support http://www.caterinasclub.org
2021 Center at Blessed Sacrament $10,000.00 Discretionary Grant http://thecenterinhollywood.org
2021 Childrens Bureau Of Southern CA $100,000.00 General Operating Support https://www.all4kids.org
2021 Childrens Burn Foundation $5,000.00 Discretionary Grant http://www.childburn.org
2021 City Year Inc $25,000.00 General Operating Support https://www.cityyear.org
2021 CLARE Foundation Inc $30,000.00 General Operating Support http://www.clarefoundation.org
2021 Community Health Programs Inc $30,000.00 Program Support http://www.chpberkshires.org
2021 Direct Relief $50,000.00 Discretionary Grant http://www.directrelief.org
2021 Evas Village Inc $50,000.00 General Operating Support http://www.evasvillage.org
2021 The Gabriella Foundation $20,000.00 General Operating Support http://www.everybodydance.org
2021 Heidi Duckler Dance $15,000.00 General Operating Support http://www.heididuckler.org
2021 Hillside School And Learning Center $10,000.00 General Operating Support http://www.hillsideforsuccess.org
2021 Hillsides $50,000.00 Program Support http://www.hillsides.org
2021 Homeboy Industries $75,000.00 Program Support http://www.homeboyindustries.org
2021 In Place of War USA $50,000.00 Discretionary Grant http://inplaceofwar.net
2021 Interfaith Food Center $20,000.00 General Operating Support http://www.interfaithfoodcenter.org
2021 J. F. Shea Therapeutic Riding Center Inc. $25,000.00 General Operating Support http://www.sheacenter.org
2021 Jumpstart For Young Children Inc $40,000.00 Program Support http://www.jstart.org
2021 Keep Youth Doing Something Inc $10,000.00 General Operating Support http://www.kydsinc.org
2021 Kids’ Community Dental Clinic $25,000.00 General Operating Support http://www.kidsclinic.org
2021 KIPP SoCal $75,000.00 General Operating Support http://www.kippsocal.org
2021 Los Angeles Center For Law And Justice $25,000.00 General Operating Support http://www.laclj.org
2021 Los Angeles Education Partnership $25,000.00 General Operating Support http://www.laep.org
2021 Los Angeles Master Chorale $15,000.00 Program Support https://lamasterchorale.org
2021 Make A Wish Foundation Of Greater Los Angeles $25,000.00 Program Support http://la.wish.org
2021 Many Mansions $20,000.00 Program Support http://www.manymansions.org
2021 Marianne Frostig Center Of Educational Therapy $50,000.00 General Operating Support http://www.frostig.org
2021 Meals On Wheels West $15,000.00 General Operating Support http://www.mealsonwheelswest.org
2021 Mercy House Living Centers $15,000.00 Program Support http://www.mercyhouse.net
2021 Move A Child Higher Inc $10,000.00 Discretionary Grant http://moveachildhigher.org
2021 MUSE/IQUE $25,000.00 General Operating Support http://www.muse-ique.com
2021 Mychals Learning Place $25,000.00 General Operating Support http://www.mychals.org
2021 National Multiple Sclerosis Society, Southern California & Nevada Chapter $32,500.00 General Operating Support http://www.NationalMSSOciety.org
2021 Natural History Museums of Los Angeles County $25,000.00 Program Support http://www.nhm.org
2021 Norman Rockwell Museum At Stockbridge Inc $40,000.00 Program Support http://www.nrm.org
2021 Operation Jump Start $25,000.00 General Operating Support http://www.operationjumpstart.org
2021 Orange County Child Abuse Prevention Center $25,000.00 General Operating Support http://www.theprioritycenter.org
2021 Outreach To The World, Inc. $25,000.00 Program Support https://www.outreachtotheworld.org
2021 Partnership for Success! $25,000.00 General Operating Support http://www.pfspasadena.org
2021 Pasadena Senior Center $25,000.00 General Operating Support http://www.pasadenaseniorcenter.org
2021 Pasadena-Foothill Valley YWCA $20,000.00 General Operating Support https://www.ywca-pasadena.org
2021 Pediatric Therapy Network $25,000.00 General Operating Support http://www.pediatrictherapynetwork.org
2021 PowerMyLearning $40,000.00 General Operating Support https://powermylearning.org
2021 Project Sister Family Services $15,000.00 General Operating Support http://www.projectsister.org
2021 Reach Out And Read Inc $25,000.00 Program Support http://reachoutandread.org
2021 Reading Partners $25,000.00 Program Support http://readingpartners.org
2021 Scripps College $20,000.00 Program Support http://www.scrippscollege.edu
2021 St. Francis Center $80,000.00 General Operating Support https://www.stfranciscenterla.org
2021 Stone Soup Child Care Programs $30,000.00 Program Support http://www.stonesoupchildcare.org
2021 Support The Enlisted Project Inc $75,000.00 Program Support http://stepsocal.org
2021 Venice Community Housing Corporation $40,000.00 General Operating Support https://www.vchcorp.org
2021 Verdi Chorus $7,500.00 Discretionary Grant http://www.verdichorus.org
2021 West Valley Boys & Girls Club $20,000.00 General Operating Support https://www.wvbgc.org
2021 Westside Family Health Center $30,000.00 General Operating Support http://www.wfhcenter.org
2021 A Window Between Worlds $50,000.00 Program Support http://www.awbw.org
2021 World Central Kitchen $50,000.00 Discretionary Grant http://wck.org
2021 Young Musicians Foundation $25,000.00 General Operating Support http://www.ymf.org